Epic DotA Replays!

Posted: October 4, 2009 in Replays
Tags: , ,

Epic DotA Replays

Yoyoyo! As I promised, my new blog just on EPIC Dota Replays is out. epicdotareplays.blogspot.com is a collection of my favourite replays. I know you will love those replays too. πŸ˜›

The template is a simple one, maybe I’ll upgrade it some day. The point is… the replay should be good. You can also check out the blog footer for recommended games of the heroes listed.

You can check out the new blog here. Gogogo! Download that replay and enjoy the epic awesomeness. πŸ˜€ Do not forget to subscribe to epicdotareplays for updates to epic matches. πŸ˜› Btw, I’ll also be posting some competitive news on the blog.

Credits:
StacyzMom (PlayDota.com) for the blog header
DarkMedina (PlayDota.com) for helping me out find good replays
antiweltteilchen (PlayDota.com) for his pure Awesomeness
Flodian (DotaStrategy.com) for ‘awesome’ word I use so often nowadays. πŸ˜›

Comments
  1. AX!S says:

    hi phoenix,

    This blog is a gr8 idea man.
    As there are many replays out there, we don’t know which are good ones until we watch them.
    By ur compilation of only good ones, u made it easy.
    i have a suggestion
    u can rate these replays from 3star to 5 stars.That way u can increase the no.of replays that can be posted here(i mean not only epic ones).
    I myself collect some gud replays, notify me how to forward them to u.
    keep up the gud work πŸ™‚

  2. Phoenix says:

    Thanks for the appreciation AX!S.
    I might add rating system some day but then, every game won’t be epic which I actually intend. One can always download replays from other websites but here I’ll just add my own favourites. πŸ™‚
    To forward me ‘gud replays’, just give me the download link. πŸ˜€ With some info also of the match… if possible. (I might have seen the match earlier already) πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

